2 Years Old!!!

Where we keep all the boring tidbits about the PHPDN site, the news, and what not.

Moderator: General Moderators

2 Years Old!!!

Postby jason » Thu Apr 15, 2004 10:54 am

I completely missed it. I feel bad. On April 13th, these boards turned 2! Yay! We've amassed a great community of people. I would like to thank everyone involved, the PHPDN, the moderators, everyone out there who have joined up to these forums, ImHosted for providing us the hosting here. 2 Years, over 10,000 members, over 100,000 posts! The best part is, in the past few months, joins, posts, and all the numbers have started to rise. We are growing faster now than ever before.

Yay! Happy birthday to us!
jason
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1767
Joined: Thu Apr 18, 2002 3:14 pm
Location: Montreal, CA

Postby JayBird » Thu Apr 15, 2004 11:00 am

Image
Image
User avatar
JayBird
Admin
 
Posts: 4522
Joined: Wed Aug 13, 2003 7:02 am
Location: York, UK

Postby Draco_03 » Thu Apr 15, 2004 11:05 am

ROCK ON!!!
Draco_03
Forum Regular
 
Posts: 577
Joined: Fri Aug 15, 2003 12:25 pm
Location: Montreal, Canada

Postby phice » Thu Apr 15, 2004 10:27 pm

I have yet to find a better community then PHPDN. ;)
User avatar
phice
Moderator
 
Posts: 1416
Joined: Sat Apr 20, 2002 3:14 pm
Location: Dallas, TX

Postby Pyrite » Fri Apr 16, 2004 12:31 am

Happy Belated Birthday phpDN ;)
User avatar
Pyrite
Forum Regular
 
Posts: 769
Joined: Tue Sep 23, 2003 11:07 pm
Location: The Republic of Texas

Postby malcolmboston » Fri Apr 16, 2004 7:30 am

phice wrote:I have yet to find a better community then PHPDN. ;)


too true.
malcolmboston
DevNet Resident
 
Posts: 1826
Joined: Tue Nov 18, 2003 2:09 pm
Location: Middlesbrough, UK

Postby Deemo » Fri Apr 16, 2004 11:23 am

happy bday :D :D :D
Deemo
Forum Contributor
 
Posts: 418
Joined: Sun Jan 18, 2004 12:48 pm
Location: Washington DC

Postby PrObLeM » Fri Apr 16, 2004 11:53 am

w00t
User avatar
PrObLeM
Forum Contributor
 
Posts: 418
Joined: Sun Mar 07, 2004 3:30 pm
Location: Mesa, AZ

Postby CoderGoblin » Tue Apr 20, 2004 3:51 am

I would like to express my thanks to all the people who have helped me in the past on these forums.
User avatar
CoderGoblin
DevNet Resident
 
Posts: 1425
Joined: Tue Mar 16, 2004 11:03 am
Location: Aachen, Germany

Postby JAM » Wed Apr 21, 2004 11:27 am

Wow, I'm late... But anyways, Happy Birthday to all!
User avatar
JAM
DevNet Resident
 
Posts: 2100
Joined: Fri Aug 08, 2003 6:53 pm
Location: Sweden

Postby twigletmac » Thu Apr 22, 2004 5:51 am

Been here two years today :D

Mac
User avatar
twigletmac
Her Royal Site Adminness
 
Posts: 5371
Joined: Tue Apr 23, 2002 2:21 am
Location: Essex, UK

Postby John Cartwright » Mon May 31, 2004 10:44 pm

HAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPY BIRTHDAY!!

w00tzr
Code: Select all
if ($toBe || $notToBe) echo 'That is the question'; 

NEW HERE?: Please read the Forum Rules, and take the Forum Tour before posting!
User avatar
John Cartwright
Site Admin
 
Posts: 11470
Joined: Tue Dec 23, 2003 3:10 am
Location: Toronto

Postby PrObLeM » Tue Jun 01, 2004 12:03 am

wow talk about bringn' up a old subject...
User avatar
PrObLeM
Forum Contributor
 
Posts: 418
Joined: Sun Mar 07, 2004 3:30 pm
Location: Mesa, AZ

Postby furiousweebee » Sun Jul 11, 2004 8:10 am

You complete me. Yes, you!

*crowd goes AWWWWWWW*
furiousweebee
Forum Commoner
 
Posts: 69
Joined: Sun Jul 11, 2004 7:38 am
Location: Brisbane, Australia

Postby tim » Sun Jul 11, 2004 1:52 pm

2 years, I will drink to that!

:wink: :wink:
User avatar
tim
DevNet Resident
 
Posts: 1165
Joined: Thu Feb 12, 2004 8:19 pm
Location: ohio

Next

Return to Site News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: k39df87xd89, pu53qti5, Yahoo [Bot] and 2 guests

cron