PHP Developers Network

A community of PHP developers offering assistance, advice, discussion, and friendship.
 
Loading
It is currently Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:48 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Aug 19, 2015 10:29 am 
Offline
Forum Newbie

Joined: Wed Aug 19, 2015 9:29 am
Posts: 1
I need help please, (sorry I do not speak English well). I am beginner with Symfony, and I am beginner with command lines. With my command lines I can not go in app / console...

My Symfony project is located in a "Symfony-2.4" folder in my www my wamp,

I typed this in my line of command:

cd c:\wamp\www\Symfony-2.4

And this:

php app/console

But nothing is displayed in my command line, Why ?

Image: https://s3-eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/sdz- ... e-1100.png

Thank you


Attachments:
Sans titre-1100.png
Sans titre-1100.png [ 185.05 KiB | Viewed 2463 times ]
Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Aug 19, 2015 11:36 am 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Tue Nov 09, 2010 3:39 pm
Posts: 6425
Location: Montreal, Canada
Is PHP in your path? What output does this produce?
Syntax: [ Download ] [ Hide ]
php -v

_________________


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group