PHP Developers Network
http://forums.devnetwork.net/

(a) Regex CRASH Course! (Pt. 1)
http://forums.devnetwork.net/viewtopic.php?f=38&t=33147
Page 1 of 3

Author:  Chris Corbyn [ Sat May 07, 2005 8:42 pm ]
Post subject:  (a) Regex CRASH Course! (Pt. 1)


Author:  Burrito [ Sat May 07, 2005 9:18 pm ]
Post subject: 


Author:  John Cartwright [ Sat May 07, 2005 10:43 pm ]
Post subject: 


Author:  Skara [ Sun May 08, 2005 12:30 pm ]
Post subject: 

excellent work. The one thing I'd add is the bit about using /(?=meh)/. It's not used too much, but still nice to know.

Author:  onion2k [ Sun May 08, 2005 3:14 pm ]
Post subject: 

Awesome stuff.

Author:  Chris Corbyn [ Mon May 09, 2005 1:54 am ]
Post subject: 


Author:  thedamo [ Fri Jul 15, 2005 5:52 pm ]
Post subject:  Great tutorial


Author:  Chris Corbyn [ Sat Jul 16, 2005 8:55 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Great tutorial


Author:  neophyte [ Sat Jul 16, 2005 10:36 am ]
Post subject: 


Author:  anjanesh [ Fri Sep 09, 2005 7:21 am ]
Post subject: 

Excellent Tutorial.
It'll be cool if someone posted a tutorial for RegEx in Apache's mod_rewrite or just the differences from the normal RegEx (Like mod_rewrite doesnt support ?).

Author:  feyd [ Fri Sep 09, 2005 8:58 am ]
Post subject: 

mod_rewrite is posix regex, last I checked.

Author:  Chris Corbyn [ Tue Nov 01, 2005 6:40 pm ]
Post subject: 


Author:  foobar [ Wed Nov 02, 2005 7:29 am ]
Post subject: 

Bah! Real men use the as reference and nothing else. :wink:

Nice tutorial, pretty noob friendly compared to abovementioned manual entry... solid work.

Author:  n00b Saibot [ Sat Nov 05, 2005 3:34 am ]
Post subject: 


Author:  abalfazl [ Thu Nov 17, 2005 3:15 am ]
Post subject:  The best


Page 1 of 3 All times are UTC - 5 hours
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/