PHP Developers Network

A community of PHP developers offering assistance, advice, discussion, and friendship.
 
Loading
It is currently Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:27 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue May 30, 2006 8:29 am 
Offline
Forum Commoner

Joined: Tue Feb 15, 2005 2:06 am
Posts: 62
Location: Romania
i have a transparetn flash that is over an checkbox, and in mozilla, i can't use it...
Do you know what to do?
:((


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue May 30, 2006 8:38 am 
Offline
Admin
User avatar

Joined: Wed Aug 13, 2003 7:02 am
Posts: 4522
Location: York, UK
Not possible i dont think.

The flash part of the webpage isn't actually "in" the browser window...it is rendered on top of it giving the effect it is in the page.

At least that is how it was a while ago when i did a lot of flash work


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue May 30, 2006 9:17 am 
Offline
Forum Commoner

Joined: Tue Feb 15, 2005 2:06 am
Posts: 62
Location: Romania
but on IE works


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed May 31, 2006 10:51 am 
Offline
Forum Newbie

Joined: Wed May 31, 2006 9:40 am
Posts: 5


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jul 17, 2006 1:39 pm 
Offline
Forum Commoner

Joined: Thu Jul 13, 2006 10:01 am
Posts: 74


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group